@Jacksonville-Moe is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fairly simple person. (Kik) ProfessionalRedHead I love my friends and family and they are very important to me. I have a dog, she's a greyhound/black lab mix who is 11 yrs old and weighs 74 pounds. I have been hurt in the past much like a lot of other people, but I try not to let that play a part in the now. Most people would say I am very reliable and loyal to the people I date. My friends will tell you that I am honest and kind to a fault. Im working on the being taken advantage part. I know it's a flaw to be nice to that point but it has played part of who I am. I will always think about things before doing them and I am working on some things in my life at the moment so dating isn't exactly my main priority, however.. I wouldn't mind the distraction and would make time as well as welcome it. To show how honest I am, I will tell you I am currently in the process of getting over someone who is still really important in my life. The hardest part of this is more the physical attachment of having someone there. Im sure there is someone out there that one day will fulfill all of what I need and take that place but until then, I just moving on best I can. I like and in fact love being outdoors. Outdoor activities are very refreshing for me and preferably something physical. I can also enjoy going to a movie or just staying in and watching a movie/tv. I have many children, all of which are not mine but I fully am there and around for them. I love them all and if things make way for some of my own then I wouldn't fight it. I am however content and perfectly ok with not having any. I have been cheated on and this includes as well when I was married. Though I have not ever cheated on anyone, unfortunately it happens. My take on that.. If you need to cheat then you shouldn't be with the person you're with. There are other ways to have your cake and eat it too, if you're with the right person. Relationships to me are not about changing yourself but I do believe in compromise and agreements. This being said, you should always be able to be completely be honest with your partner and talk to them about things even when you think it may not turn out as you hoped. At Least then you can know I would have respect for you and in most cases I am willing to find the middle ground. I hang out with a very diverse community of people and if you want me to hangout with your friends you must be able to hang out with mine.

If there is anything you would like to ask or know about me, please feel free to message me. I am very friendly, just a bit guarded and I would expect some of you are as well. there is nothing wrong with that.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I would like someone I am physically attracted to as well as emotional. There does have to be a physical attraction to someone, and you can call me shallow, we all are attracted to the person we are usually based solely off physical attraction first glance. If I can speak to you and feel close to you emotionally, meaning I am not sitting there trying to force myself to find something to talk to you about to avoid an awkward conversation or silence upon first meeting, then it could possibly turn into a good relationship. Now I also look for personality, it's just last on my list because sometimes the person you develope a relationship with is the only one that usually sees your personality. People are usually different when they go out as opposed to when in their comfort zone. Sometimes it take a good while for the personality to show through. One thing I know for sure about physical with me that will take my attention first thing everytime, Eyes, the second is smile. So cliche I know, but I don't have a specific color. Soft yet mysterious eyes take my interest. I want and need someone who can understand how my thinking works, as I have been told I am very outside the box in thinking. I have a very perverted sense of humor so you would need to be ok or be able to play with me on that. I am flirty by nature. I can't help that, nor do I know when I am doing it and it isn't necessarily to hit on someone. Sometimes its just to see that person smile because I hate seeing people upset. So you would need to be aware of that and trust that your the person I am with an no one will change how I feel about you other then you nor would I treat you like you don't matter or would I cheat or lie to you. I'm horrible at it anyway. I do go to fetish shows and have a type of side to me in the bedroom that you may not be into but again compromise and trust will I am sure get us through those things or we may just be able to agree. Kids play no part in how I feel about you, if you have kids, I just ask that you tell me about it as I don't like being in the dark. Doesn't mean I need to meet them right away, you would be the one to decide when that would happen and if it does.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

2 Friends

Ashley Gay



Cassandra Denise Hogan

Moody AFB