Yakari

@Jacksonville-Yakari is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young, witty, intelligent and helpless romantic. I'm a lover of anything music related. I love to laugh and live life. I'm intellectually stimulated, arousing the mind is always a turn on. I'm brutally honest but I'm very caring and kind. I believe in balance in all things. Just take the time to get to know me... You won't regret it ;-)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking for someone to compliment the woman i am...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Snowboarding Walking