Lana

@Jacksonville_Lana is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am Lana. Lesbian female born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida. I am an artist, I rap and sing, graphic designer, chef. I love to have fun and looking for someone special to have some fun and spend some time with.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a feminine woman who knows who she is, someone who's comfortable and confident with herself and her sexuality. I am very independent, artistic and fun loving and I'm looking for the same.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Skateboarding Swimming

1 Friends

DENISE

Manatee County

37