@Jacob-80 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a good listener with my own opinions and I don't mind sharing my point of view but I'm not one to dominate the conversation. I can respect your opinion even though mine may be different.

I'm laid back, & am adventurous and very open minded though I'm not usually the life of the party but I'm not one to be a wall flower, either. I enjoy the occasional drink as well as the occasional joint.

My life is in a great place right now. I'm stable financially though I do live within a budget. I have a small group of wonderful supportive friends but I'm always looking to expand my circle. I am not easily discouraged

I date often and enjoy meeting different guys and I am usually open to the people the Universe brings into my life.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mostly, I'd say I'm here to meet guys I'm compatible with either as friends or, if there's a greater connection, to date and see where our attraction lead us . I'm not looking to rush head long into a relationship with a man I don't really know. What I hope to find is a lasting LTR with all the trimmings. I am not looking for just a boyfriend, so much,.

Every Blue Moon, I might be horned up and looking for a man for something 1 on 1 but it's not what I'm mostly here for.

Friends & dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Ska Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Yoga