@Jacob93_Siloam-Springs is a 23 year old Gay Male from Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The Caterpillar once asked Alice, "Who are you?" That is a very interesting and difficult question to answer. For one, it is very abstract. It gives the idea that the person who is asked this question must have some sense of self-identity. Usually when people read these prompts on dating websites, they expect short, sweet and to the point answers. Well, I can't do that. Instead, I will introduce myself in another way.
I am a young 22 year old man who is trying to figure out life. To be honest, I am not so sure what I want to do with it. I'm currently a college student studying for my BA in English with a minor in Theater. I want to be an actor and a writer some day but I don't know if I can make it to the big leagues. It's weird, I'm afraid of failure but I'm very success driven. Making my life count, giving it purpose means a lot to me. I want to entertain people, I want to make people laugh because I want them to remember that this life is worth living. I want to help people realize that they do have value, and if there is a God out there, I know that he/she deeply loves us all.
If there is one thing that I am afraid of, it's loneliness. Now, I hope I don't come off to you as melancholic. I'm not, I just think about things real deeply. If i could describe myself, I would say that I am a very kind, sweet and thoughtful guy. I try not to be too intense, if I am, I make up for it in smiles and laughter.
I would say that I am a very attractive guy who has a good heart and a sharp mind, but for some reason I'm still single. Oh well, go figure! I do know one thing. If you are a hopeless romantic like me, you should definitively hit me up because I can definitively make it worth your while.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a kind, sweet, funny and thoughtful guy. I want to meet someone that can challenge my mind and my heart and challenge me with new moves in the bedroom ; ) However, before that, I want to get to know the guy. I'm not just interested in sex, I also want to get to know the guy's heart.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga