@Jacob95_Oxford is a 21 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm French, born in Ireland, grew up in Morocco, and living in England =P
Love theatre, music, dance and the arts in general. I'm obsessed with movies and the cinema! Currently taking a year out, working and gaining experience before applying to drama schools in London. I love meeting new and interesting people and I'm not looking for one thing in particular really - just seeing where things go sounds good to me!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

someone not worried what other people think and whose proud of being bi or gay or whatever they are :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking