@Jacob_93 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Taylorsville, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Jake, I'm a guy that just kinda goes around in life hoping for the best, and I like to just take what life throws at me with stride and keep on going.

I'm a gamer, and a real technophile, in a sense that I could probably do any job that involved computers adequately enough to stay on top of my game, that is of course if any of those jobs were ever hiring considering they usually don't lose positions that often.

I'm a people person in a sense, I like to help others even if it is at a disadvantage to myself, and that's something that I feel I could never lose.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taylorsville, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I've looking for a guy that's down to earth, likes to relax, and just generally wants to just relax and be together even if we get nothing productive done. When I'm not working, i like to just take it easy, and that's exactly what I am looking for in a relationship, someone who is there when I'm feeling down, and is ready to just kick it back and watch a movie when we both have time.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests