Jacq

@Jacq is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Jacq,

I just got back from overseas. I'm living in Fremantle at the moment with some friends. I'm originally from the East Coast so looking to meet some new friends here in Perth. I love skateboarding, surfing, reading, writing, meditating, fishing, anything at the beach...outside etc

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends is always a good starter

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports Yoga