@Jacqueline1967 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a queer female in my 40's looking to meet new friends. I'm brave, ask me to meet for a drink and a few laughs. I'm also shy and really need you to message me first if you don't mind :-)

I'm nice, stable, I don't have any chemical addictions, I work at least 2 jobs at any given time but mostly I'm a professional graphic designer. I also volunteer for animal related causes. I exercise, I'm vegan (a healthy lifestyle is very important for me), I have way too much energy, love to hike camp and urban explore. I'm a happy person naturally and I love to share that energy with people I care for.

In the past I dated mostly androgynous or GQ women, just my preference but I'm open to anyone. I do not like mean people and I rarely get grumpy. I need to be with people who equally respect the art of simply being nice to one another.

We can become facebook friends (jacquiephelps) and see if we have enough in common to hang out. Seriously just friend me. It's not that hard and it's a great way to get to know a person.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

great chemistry

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Walking