Jada

@Jada-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Woodruff, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Jada i am empathetic, tidy , thoughtful, supportive, appreciative , honest, humble, respectful .I am attentive listener and not quick to judge but I am also some what of an introvert and a worrier and I like a routine but never turn down an adventure I am perceptive, non judgmental, supportive, tranquil and down right Quirky. I live each day with a Thankful Heart I feel life is short...and we do not have much time to gladden the hearts of those who travel through life with us .so we must be swift to love and make every effort to be kind to those we meet, don't be quick to judge because you never know what others are going through so smile and remember to say thank you being a good Samaritan is selfless act of tolerance! I like to do the right thing even though no one is looking.i still live at home with my parents who are supportive of me and I also have a dog and two cat's and a older brother And they respect my choices and those I choose to spend time with and they love me unconditionally as I do them .

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodruff, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Spiritual

Looking for

What I am looking for in a person is someone who is honest , trustworthy , well-mannered , Easygoing , Calm , down to earth , thoughtful , kind-hearted , gracious , respectful , neat and tidy, considerate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Movies Music

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

kate

Mushin

34