@Jade-Hedge-End is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hedge End, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey, I am a fun, love-life kinda girl who wants to meet someone new :) I am a student studying English and Film studies as my passion is to become a teacher and I absolutely love books! In my spare time I'm a keen photographer and love going on walks and the outdoors. The best thing about me would be my caring side and I'm up for a laugh. I have such a good life that I am proud of, but missing someone to cuddle up to :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hedge End, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have a laugh with, either serious or just a bit of fun. Near same interests but would be nice if they did something I know nothing about :) I do like older women only because I usually get on well with them but I'm not really bothered how old. I just want to meet a nice women who I can share with and enjoy my life with x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends





Port Talbot