Jace

@Jade-KR is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Shihŭng, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South). She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :)
I am Korean and live in South Korea.
I'd like to meet someone nice.
I welcome everyone who will be friends with me.
If you want to know me, please send me a message.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Shihŭng, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South)

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports