@Jaime-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Malabar, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is too short to B.S... I don't play games and have no problem being honest, faithful, and dedicated in a relationship. I recently became single after 6 years, so I am in no rush to get into a relationship. I would like to have a trustworthy person in my life that I would consider a close friend long before becoming intimate... It makes it all the sweeter when it happens! I have always liked women and have been with women but never in a relationship... I would like to find a lady I can connect with and that isn't afraid to teach me some things...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Malabar, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is confident but not full of themselves. I know it's asking alot but I dont want a technology zombie in my life, half the time I don't know where my phone is or it's dead! A romantic that likes to cuddle, travel, go to the movies... Drinks occasionally (that's once, maybe twice a week in my book). I have alot of dreams but need a partner that motivates and inspires me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking