Jaime

@Jaime_1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Jaime! I am not sure exactly how this works it's my first time trying something like this. A little about me I am 23, I love to go out and have a good time or even just stay home and watch a good movie and cuddle on the couch. I am kinda shy but once I get to know you I am full of energy. I am very laid back and easy going.I am huge on family, for me it is one of the most important things. I have a lot of goals I am working on at the moment and a huge one us not only making changes in my life but others too. I am not sure what else to put in here so if you wanna know more shoot me a message, I am an open book!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone I can get to know. looks are not as important as personality, but there still has to be an attraction. I would like a LTR but I also want to take things slow. I want someone who will accept me for me and nothing more or less. I am not looking for a one night stand or any couples. basically I am looking for my other half!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Cinnamin

Newcomerstown, Tuscarawas County

21