@Jaimie_1995 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty much an open book.There isn't anything I am hiding from anyone. If there's something about me you want to know, ask me. I believe in honesty and openness with everything. I have gone through a lot in my life and I've been hurt quite a bit by people I never expected would ever hurt me. I I've got scars you won't believe. I wear them proudly on my sleeve. I believe in doing whatever makes you happy.I hold no judgement with anything or anyone. Everyone has their reasons, and everyone has their stories so who am I to pass judgement. I believe in putting yourself first,and make yourself happy before making others happy. Live life to the fullest and with no regrets and I don't think you'll have a problem. I always try my best to be a positive happy person, I love to make people smile. I'm a big joker and making people laugh just means I'm spending my day productively. I love to just have fun and live life and love as if it were like the movies. (lol katy perry quote.)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who doesn't play games. Who can return affection and emotion, and not make things complicated. Someone who won't drag my heart around. I've had that done to me so much, and I won't do it anymore. I want someone who's honest, someone who's as funny, and outgoing as I am. Someone romantic, protective, possessive but not too much. Someone who can just keep it real, and enjoy life with me. When I fall for someone, I don't half-way go into things. I give it all or nothing. I fall hard. I love to make that person feel special and important. Just looking for the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling