@Jake-Oxford is a 24 year old Gay Male from Charlbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there I'm Jake. I like to chill out at home with my friends or go out for a few drinks and a laugh :)

I'm a very easy going, cheerful, funny (or so I'm told XD) guy and love meeting new people. In my spare time I enjoy doing arty things and photography or just lounging about on the sofa watching a few films :P!

Would really love to find someone to share that all with but whatever happens happens :) Feel free to message me if you'd like to get to know me better, I don't bite!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone now to share my life with, someone I can cuddle up with watching the tv, be there for me etc. Please message me if you want to get to know me better I don't bite honest!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests