Jakegrape

@Jakegrape is a 46 year old Gay Male from Roseville, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am Gregg. I am a Stylist for Photo and Video shoots and design my own T Shirt line. I currently live in Oldtown Roseville, and am relocating to San Jose shortly. I am fun loving, friendly, and up for meeting new people for friends, dates, whatever.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Roseville, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for friend, fun, dates, whatever happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Skateboarding Xtreme Sports