@Jam-Dallas is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Names Jam, Im an artsy 20 something living in Dallas currently. Im looking to make friends in all kinds of circles as I like to explore the new and learn about the different. Im open to all kinds of fun and looking forward to having it with someone soon... Hit meup


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly? I'm looking for someone to know. I'd like to meet people that know people and are willing to share their life experiences with me. I need a friend group, stat! Too much fun in this one person to hog it all...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests