@JamaicanTop is a 68 year old Gay Male from Scottsdale, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


OMG, now I am told I am considered a "daddy". When the hell did that happen? I thought I still had so much more time.
Anyway, I am originally from Jamaica, I am multi-racial and currently living in Scottsdale where I am a flight attendant for a Phoenix based major airline.
I am frequently in other cities either for work or just exploring other cities & cultures during a lot of my days off.


General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Scottsdale, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Check my username for a clue ;-)
Primarily a top.
Preferably someone in decent shape and not too hard on the eyes.
Anyone willing to show me around their city as a friend is very welcome.
Please have a photo that shows your face in your profile or be willing to provide one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training