@Jame-Kelly is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Jame, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a woman who wants other female friends that may lead to other things. I am independent and have my own place. I want to be in a loving meaningful relationship at some point soon. I am who I am. I try to be honest and i like getting to the point. No beating around the bush. I like some out door activities such as camping. I like indoor activities as well like video games and anime. I like learning and experiencing new things that includes in the bedroom also. I am also looking for someone who can help with my shyness and self confidence. I am looking forward to new female friends and experiences.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jame, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for female friends that may turn into something more. such as friends with benefits or that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics DIY Drawing Hiking Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving