Kitaboo

@Jame-Kitaboo is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Jame, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Whats going on everyone. Im on here look for friends if it leads to somthing more then let it. I work a lot but when i have the availability to enjoy life, i like to spend it with my 2 boys or someone new..im a lay back woman who dnt like drama, fake ppl, poor ppl, gold diggers, etc. yall get my drift...but if u like what u hear hit me up. I wont bit..muah😙

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jame, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

The woman i perfer is tru to herself. I dnt discriminate on what lable u classifieds urself as being as long as ur a loyal lesbian,srry ladies no bisexual or bi-curious. She has to be independent, drama free, loves family, fun and loves to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Peachez36

Elkhart, Elkhart County

40