@James-Key-West is a 20 year old Gay Male from Key West, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm one of those people who would rather connect with people, and looking to meet the one.
Im Greek, Italian, and Puerto Rican.
First generation American in my family.
I speak very basic German and Italian.
I LOVE to travel and experience life in ways I don't live everyday, from exotic lifestyles to 3rd world lifestyles, just experiencing new cultures and customs.
I'm a Cancer which is probably explains why I'm so cognizant and impassive.
I do enjoy going to out parties and social events but I don't make it my lifestyle, I do enjoy having normal quiet nights just watching TV or a movie and cuddling.
Im looking for a decently funny guy who likes to travel, loves animals, works hard, enjoys going out, eats healthy and hopefully more.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Key West, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to connect with and possibly be the one... maybe?

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites