@James-London-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is James, I'm 23, I'm basically on here looking for a relationship, I have been single for to long, I'm looking for a guy who is a little like me but not exactly, so charming, sensitive, a bit of sarcasm, I like to go to the movies, have a drink cook meals and sometimes just chill at home and watch quiz shows and movies with friends and family. If you like what you read just give me a message.
Don't be rude I know I ain't everyone's type so don't message me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for dates and potentially a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests