@Jamestown_Jessica is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Jamestown, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jessica Burba (feel free to hit me up on facebook), I am 29 years old and I have a four year old daughter. I enjoy things like camping, fishing, sports, playing cards, going out to the club or bar, staying in and watching a movie, cuddling, geocaching, concerts, and hanging out with my friends and family. I am looking for someone to get to know, become friends with, then see where it goes from there. I would like to have a serious relationship eventually. Head games and drama have no space here, if that is what you bring then I don't want it. I am an honest, caring person and I'm looking for the same. Things like age and appearance aren't as important to me as how you treat me and those that I care about. I love animals and kids. My daughter means more to me than anything in this world. Whomever I decide to date or whatever must be self sufficient like have a job and their own car, and be able to carry on intelligent conversation. If you want to know anything else about me just ask :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jamestown, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship ultimately, but friends along the way would be great. I would like to start off slow with someone and see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming