@Jamia is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Cedar Hill, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone!!!! My name is Jamia. I'm 23 years old. I'm originally from Long Island, but recently moved to Texas. I work a part-time retail job at a bakery . I am a very sweet, open minded, caring, respectful, and fun individual. I enjoy cooking, singing, dancing, writing poetry, going out to eat, going to the movies, going to bars, and hanging out with my friends when I have the spare time to do so. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask!!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cedar Hill, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a loving, respectful, honest, caring, faithful woman who I can spend a lifetime with and share special memories with as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites