@Jamie-Jersey-Shore is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Im jamie Im 24 I currently live in PA i also have a 1 year old son. Please message me =)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I just opened up to this so im looking for someone really sweet and willing to get to know me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey