@Jamie-Pleasant-Garden is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from MacLeansville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Follow me on IG: twogirls_onejamie

My name is Jamie. I am a freshman at college, and take care of my three nephews. I'm laid back, but weird and adventurous.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location MacLeansville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that I can do fun things with, spend time with whenever, that makes me feel comfortable, great personality, loyal, and honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball Walking