@Jamie-Terre-Haute is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


I am a 35 year old white female. I love kids & have 2 great kids of my own. I am very creative & love to craft. I love animals & am especially fond of pugs! I love to read steven king & james patterson books too. I am looking for a LTR with the possibility of marriage down the road.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is loving, loyal, faithful, kind, romantic, & someone who can have fun but yet not be into partying all the time. I have my life together & have settled down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Jogging

1 Friends