@Jamie1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm working two part time jobs, and going to school in between. It's a bit hectic at some times, but at the end of the day at least I'm satisfied that I'm accomplishing what I set out to do.

I love reading and writing, and you can find me scribbling away in my notebook all the time, always inspired by random things.

Laughter keeps me sane more often than not. I can't tell you how much I enjoy it when someone makes me laugh, especially if it was unintentional.

I want to travel. It's a high priority of mine, and it's something I'm really looking forward to, and I would be delighted if I could find someone with that same desire, but it isn't a necessity. I went to London on my own and lived there for three months and ended up making amazing friendships and memories, so I'm fully capable of handling myself out in "the real world".

I guess if there's anything else that you want to know, you'll just ask. I'm an open book and believe in 100% honesty. For example: I'm classified as 'bisexual' but that's only because once in a while I'll like a guy, but they are far and few between. I just felt like saying I was gay was almost a lie. So, there you have it.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't really know what I'm looking for. Someone who is honest and kind, but that's a bit of a cliché. An animal lover, I suppose. Someone who is creative in their own way.

I'm very open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga