Janel

@Janel-1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Tipton, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very sweet, kind hearted, quirky, spontaneous fun loving kinda girl, with an insane sense of humor- sometimes offensive sense of humor type. I'm a total daydreamer. I have a very open mind and try to always look on positive aspects of things, so no matter how sad and miserable or wrong things may seem or be, I believe humor and jokes can be found in anything. There's nothing more I love than to make someone laugh and brighten their day even at my expense, specially when they are having a bad day, as well as laugh myself. I love helping people as well as animals, I am a total cat person but love all animals. I do have some different interests than most- I am very interested in true crime, paranormal, and the occult.. anything that is different and far from normal always intrigues me. I tend to stray from all mainstream and/or overrated type of things. and I am total horror film fanatic, when I am not watching horror movies, I'm watching cartoons. :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tipton, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a partner that can love and respect me for me. I am looking for romantic and adventurous person with an open mind. And more importantly has a great sense of humor that loves to laugh and just have fun. I am as well just looking for some friends that have mutuals interests as me, or simply someone that just needs a friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends

Justme

Elwood, Madison County

36

CherokeeDimples

Saint Joseph County

37

ilove***

Mayfair, Tazewell County

25