@Janice-1948 is a 68 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a passionate, loving, caring, outgoing woman who has lived a great life thus far but am certain the best is yet to come. I'm mature and responsible when I need to be, and girlish and crazy when I don't. Kind eyes and a great smile is my biggest turn on. I am looking for somebody who I feel comfortable enough saying anything to and doing anything with. I am not looking for somebody to change or to change me, happiness will not last if we pretend to be something we are not. So if you are looking for an honest loving relationship, I'm your lady. I'm originally from Prtugal, still with the accent. Well traveled. Hate arguing, love laughing. Very easily pleased, don't need to be wined and dined, not at all materialistic. Healthy, still with white teeth and hair....dang, I sound good. I think I'll date myself! Only kidding,it's so much better with two!


General details

Age 68
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 59 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Golf Hiking Swimming Tennis