@Janine is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Please do not message me if you use slang for almost everything. I'm sorry, but it just makes me cringe and delete the message.

[[This is a constant work in progress]]

I am looking for a serious relationship--or at least a relationship that has the option of becoming serious. I mean, I don't want to just date, I want more.

I read a lot in my spare time. I am trying to get back into writing, I had stopped for a little. I mostly write fantasy fiction, even though I have tried my hand at mystery fiction.

I'm still not sure what I want to do with my life. Right now, I'm working at a local supermarket. I work the third shift, so I probably won't be on during normal hours.

My life has been tough, so I have a fair amount of baggage. But if someone has a trolley or something, maybe they could help me push it through my life.

I do have hobbies, but they can be difficult with my schedule. I like doing crafty things and playing video/card games. If I play video games, it's mostly on my phone or computer, since I don't have a game system.

I tested as INFJ.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I don't want a fling. I've been hurt by guys (I tried to play down that I liked girls) and I want a change.
I want to start as friends and see if a greater relationship can grow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests