@Jas-1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey ya'll!
first things first.
names jasmine, 20 years young. i have one amazing daughter by the name of aaliyah-noel.
i work full time & go to school .
i am very family oriented.
im all about having a good time & living a life full of laughs..
i stay choked up..
not a big drinker.
Cigarettes & Starbucks will probably be the death Of me .
'high' maintenance


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

so cheesy, but for real.. im looking for something REAL!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking