@Jasie is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Lake Village, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Favorites: video games, animals, screamo music, reading manga, watching anime, hiking, and exercising.

Dislikes: smokers, heavy drinking, liars, cheaters, people with kids.

My day consists of waking up, watching YouTube videos, playing games, working out, and going to work at GameStop. I also love visiting my friends at college when I get the chance.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lake Village, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, but mainly on here for a cuddle buddy to spend the rest of my life cuddling with. I will NOT date a guy that smokes more than once a week. That includes weed. I will also NEVER want kids or date a guy who has them. Sorry, but kids are little spawns of Satan. My preference is guys with black or colorful hair. Piercings, but I understand if you can't get them because of jobs or whatever. As far as bedroom stuff goes I'll just say I'm more of a submissive and leave it at that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Yoga