Jasmine

@Jasmine-Santa-Clara is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to laugh, yet I tend to have more of a contemplative and serious nature. I'm a very honest and transparent individual who likes to plan everything in advance. Details and information are important to me along with organization and doing things "right" the first time around. I'm not usually a risk taker or impulsive and I like to think critically about things before I act. I tend to be very cautious about anything new and change does not often come easy for me. I appreciate having time to prepare and evaluate something before being called on to make a decision. I've been told by some that exhortation and discernment are my strengths. I truly enjoy people and find deep satisfaction and enjoyment from interacting with others and engaging in long edifying conversations.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

If you are a faithful one, kind, funny, easy going, trustworthy, don't sweat the small stuff ? believe in resolving conflicts quickly and looking for a best friend and partner in life who will cherish you, respect you, uphold, listen and encourage you? I might just be an ideal one.
But first, you gotta fulfil all of these.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis Volleyball

2 Friends

Aniela

Skorka, Powiat zgierski

43

Eva

Greater London

34

1 Favorites

shyla16

Ranga Reddy

49