@Jasmine1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from San Angelo, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lesbian female from San Angelo, Texas United States of America.

I'm 23 down to earth, I love music it's what helps me get through the hard times In life. I mostly listen to techno and metal like S.O.A.D, Dir en grey, three days grace, Otep, Bjork, In this moment and a bunch of other bands. But I also listen to indie, some rap and dubstep.

I'm a movie buff, horror is my favorite I watch anything from old classical horror such as Bram stoker's Dracula to Anything paranormal or based on true events. I'll also watch action, scifi, animation, fictional and comedy as well. I love anime, I've watched tons of it throughout my life I think it's amazing. From old school Tenchi Muyo to current day Fairy Tail I love them all.

Im a huge dork and a nerd I'm not afraid to be myself and act like a weirdo in public. I am a gamer and love to read anything from Stephen King to comic books and manga's. I love poetry, I don't have a favorite poet because I think all of them are amazing.

I like watching shows like The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Supernatural, Orange is the new Black, Hemlock Grove, Adventure Time, Bates Motel, Face Off, King of the Nerds and many others.

I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I open up a lot. I'm a loyal person I'm always there for the people I cherish in my life, I will literally drop everything and help them out with anything.

I currently have 14 tattoos. I'm sort of punkish, I sort of have my own style going on. I don't really go by labels or anything I like what I like I just so happen to like dark colored clothes :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Angelo, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm the type of person that spoils their lady, I'm gonna show you love and affection. I'm gonna take care of you when you're sad or sick. I'm gonna make you laugh, I'm gonna listen to you talk about you're day. I'll cook you dinner when you're tired and we can cuddle on the couch and watch you're favorite shows on netflix. We can go on adventures together even if it's just to Walmart at 2 in the morning or on a drive and we can jam out to some music. I'll tell you how beautiful you are even if you just got out of bed, I'll tell you multiple times a day how amazing you are and how much I love you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

4 Friends


Fort Worth






San Angelo





2 Favorites