Jason JayJay

@Jason-JayJay is a 22 year old Gay Male from Alpharetta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19. I was an artsy/theatre kid in high school. I plan on majoring in sociology in college. My family is haitian and I speak French. I have a very compassionate nature from growing up with a special needs brother. I've never had a boyfriend and I'm looking to build something lasting.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Alpharetta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friends with benefits type of thing that will hopefully grow more serious. Race is not really an issue, but I prefer white guys and latin guys, though I've never been with one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Volleyball