Jason

@Jason-Padstow is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is jason im 26years old bisexual and single looking for friends and mates and possibly a boyfriend down the track im shy at first but once I get to know you im fine havent been in a relationship but friendships have hurt me before been bullied at work and when I was at school as well probably my luck I wont find a partner on he the other thing is im still in the closet as my family are religious and I am concerned if I came out then they will never talk to me never again plus im battling depression and anxiety and in hospital for treatment hope I can find the love of my life soon im a little agitated thanks everyone

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Im looking for a boyfriend aged between 18-30yrs someone who will be there through the bad and good times as I have depression someone who takes care of themselves and cares for others and someone who likes going out plus staying home and just to be themselves and someone who I can wake up to in the mornings and share each other love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Tennis Walking