@Jay-57 is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 50 ish year old tomboyish black lesbian. I don't want to make you believe I am a saint but I am the closest you can get. I have a good job, drive a nice car, my sister and I share a home..but she has one side and I have another and respect each other's privacy..so people find a issue with that..but I pay more rent a month that a lot of people do. . .I am a Christian and attends Church every Sunday and is also on a ministry at Church. I have a heart of gold..and one of the kindest person you will meet. . .I pamper my lady..I rub her feet, I bathe her, I give massages, I cook AND clean, is serve you with candle lights and soft music and in weather with a blazing fire going, I serve breakfast in bed with the rose..I cuddle, I am good lover as so I'm told, I am a handsome person, always smell good, good hygiene..I listen, I cry, great sense of humor..not into the club..i am a home body..and most of all I show RESPECT. . .but yet I get my heart broken over and over..each time I give it to someone. I don't know if I should just date and not get involved. . .but that's not me..if you are not in my heart, you are not in my bed..now I am just looking for a friend. .


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone honest with loving heart...someone that will send me flowers just because.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Fishing Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Water Sports