Jay

@Jay-Lebanon is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Lebanon, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Jessi, I'm 22 years old. I love music, New people, hanging out and I love to smoke out! I am pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have a good time. Um anything else you want to know just ask. 💖💋💨

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lebanon, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my ride or die girl!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Wrestling