@Jay-Oakdale is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Oakdale, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a FTM queer person. A professional actor, artist and entertainer, you can find me all around the twin cities having fun, working, partying and performing. I'm a daredevil, always down for a rush and can never turn down a challenge. I really love to party and meet new people and explore new places. I've been told I act and look older than I am and that I have a renaissance soul.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Oakdale, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is in for spontanaity and adventuring. They must be down for trying something new and have new experiences. I'd prefer someone more artsy and geeky, but who can be chill and love to party as much as I do. I want someone who will challenge me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Skateboarding Snowboarding