@Jay-Palmdale is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Palmdale, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hello my name is JAY, 24 years of age, no kids, full time student. I take care of myself, with no outside help. I do not have a 9-5, because of my schooling, but I do have hustled. I'm just looking for a down to earth to spoil and love & vice versa. So hit me up!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Palmdale, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that otherhalf

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga