@Jay-Pollock is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Pollock, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm fun and adventurous, very caring and open minded. I love traveling and road trips, experiencing new things, and fashion. I'm a girly girl, but not high maintenance. I'm laid back and easy going. Let's chat :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pollock, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

A woman to connect with and to have fun/meaningful conversation with. Someone to who can be a best friend and travel with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Scuba Diving Skiing Yoga