Jay

@Jay-Whitaker is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Whitaker, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Jay, a demipansexual trans guy. I picked bisexual cause it was the closest I guess, lol.

I'm a big nerd for video games and cartoons, with a bit of anime/cosplay in there as well. :) I'm also big into music and Youtube, as I spend most of my time doing that.

I'm here to look more for friends to start with, with maybe a relationship blossoming if it does. Come talk to me, I don't bite!! ^^

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whitaker, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends/close friends, with no possibility of a sexual attraction for a while. If you're cool with that, cool! If not, we can stay friends then. :)

Otherwise, I fall in love pretty dang easily, but don't feel the sexual aspect quickly, is all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking