Jay4

@Jay4 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I play various sports, all year round. I'm a part time comedian kinda lol I like just about everything, pretty open minded. Experienced a few heartbreaks here and there but who hasn't. I'm currently going on to my sophomore year in college. I'm easy to talk to, I can hold a conversation, and I have a good sense of humor.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a girl to spoil, and treat like she's my world, I don't judge based on appearance, I give anyone a chance. Big heart looking for someone to give it to :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Favorites

Victoria

Gravesend, Kings County

19