@Jay78_San-Antonio is a 38 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Thank you for checking out my profile. I'm looking to find the better half of me. I'm on a bit of a journey in my life, and I'm wanting a husband to come along for the ride. I'm a very genuine and unique man, very loving and passionate about life because I've worked hard to survive it. I'm looking for a husband that will make feel like a better person when I'm with him, and vice versa.

I'm 36, white male, college-educated, I have my own place, my own truck, financially stable and secure. I am considered by a lot of people to be a very nice looking country boy. I have a great manners, and can be very charming...my mother taught me well! I'm just the type of guy that you would have no problem taking home to meet your mother. I'm about 6'3" tall, give or take, around 250#, nice solid and beefy type of build, but certainly not obese. I have brown hair and hazel eyes. Oh, and I'm a top with a nice endowment, and I'm ddf and bug free.

I like music, movies, traveling, outdoors, theme parks, roller coasters, shopping, dining out, camping, hiking, and I also like staying in and having a quiet evening at home including a nice dinner for two, cuddling up and watching movies.

I'm looking for a guy that is a white, latino, or asian guy between 18-40. My preferences are younger guys 18-25 with slender small frame build. I really am attracted to blondes and red heads. However, the keyword was preference, so I'm open to any type including guys by exact build. The only real requirements are that you be a true bottom, be ddf and bug free, and enjoy most if not all the same things I enjoy.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for a beautiful man that will be my husband and spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests