@JayInSeOhio is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Athens, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*You should be able to guess what my i.m. names are... they all are basically the same as on here, so msg me directly!*

I am 32 yrs old and am a graduate student in Computer Science and Math.

I'm not looking for anything long-term or serious... just some cool chicks (other...?) to chat with, talk to, meet and hang out, and who knows what else!

I'm pretty laid back and tend to go with the flow. I can have fun in nature on a walk or just watching a movie snuggling on the couch. I enjoy working out, outdoors activities, sporting events, and tons of other stuff.

Well, that's a super-brief intro, so if you want to know more, just ask!

Hopefully there are some interested ladies (or other...?) out there since I really don't have time for the dating scene!


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Athens, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am attracted to young women with slim or athletic bodies and pretty faces. Not "supermodel" girls... just average girls that most guys would find attractive! [But I may be interested in others...]

Since I'm not really looking for anything serious, your smoking/drinking habits, beliefs on politics, religion, etc. really don't matter.

If you think we'd have fun together -- whatever that may be -- then message me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Xtreme Sports