JayJay

@JayJay-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a basketball player who hopes to attend Bryant University next fall. I love hanging out with friends, chillen in the house, watching Netflix, and sometimes I'm prone to be childish at times. I love spending time with my little brothers and cousins. I don't know kids just make me smile so much and I love being around them. I have bipolar disorder, so if that bothers you then too bad I guess you gotta move on.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's loving, non-judgmental, sweet, funny, compassionate, someone who loves to turn up but also has that chill kind of vibe to them. Sometimes I wanna skip going outside and just lay in bed cuddling up under the blanket while watching Netflix.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating