JayMikaelson

@JayMikaelson is a 23 year old Gay Male from Sofia, Sofiya, Sofija grad, Bulgaria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a dancer.i love to listen music,go out with friends and watch a nice movie.I'm a nice person.I'm not a spiled little bitch.Thats all I could think of right now lol

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sofia, Sofiya, Sofija grad, Bulgaria

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For mr. RIGHT

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Yoga