@JayOh is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South). She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Graphic designer and run a print design company. Currently studying performing arts management in Grad school. Easy going. Warm heart. Love art and people.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South)


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Good people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Martial Arts Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga